top of page
  • ken21195687

Treatment, Contingency plan and Mood Board

Updated: Dec 7, 2022

In the project I am creating, I'll be taking pictures and create them photography pictures for portrait, advert, fashion and street.

My style of choice includes my black Labrador photo, A cereal box with a bowl and spoon, some Nike shoes, and a shot of where I live. (No filters! Just a white light.)

For my products, I would have the portrait done at home, the advert done at Collage, the fashion picture at collage and have the picture taken of my street outside my bedroom window. I usually get to Collage on a bus. I haven't estimated a budget, yet.

My target audience would be for both genders, it would have a target for a young demographic audience aged in-between the teenager and adult age.

I have planned where I'm going to take the photos and I'll make sure I would take the photos and get the camera back before the deadline.

Shot list (Above text)

Contingency plan (Above text)

Mood boards (In the PowerPoint)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page