top of page
  • ken21195687

Double page spread

Updated: Feb 9, 2023

This is the planner for the double page spread.

There were some slight changes that I had to make to my concept of a double page spread.

Anyway, here is my double page spread. (In two pages)

And here is the PDF file for it.

I got the QR codes from QRCodemonkey.com

I used QR codes instead of links to websites to make it easier and quicker for people to go to the websites instead of just memorising the link or typing the link.

Originally, I was supposed to have an interview with the creators, but I didn't know what questions should be used or what the creators are going to say, as a result I had to not include an interview.

The reason the texts (Except the main heading) are in a black highlighted colour for the text is because some people will not be able to see the text, I decreased the colour to 60% and avoided putting it on the Neighbour's face because if it was on his face people will not know what the Neighbour character looks like.

I used two QR codes because I was concerned if people access the website for Hello Neighbour 2 it may not work anymore at some point at the future, so I decided to add a second QR code for a link to steam's website.

Both pages talk about Hello Neighbour 2 and I included the information to promote the game by having reviewers say good things about it, show people where to get the game and give the readers some information about the games to make it interesting when is it out, what is it all about and the production behind it.

I used three exclamation marks on "Look who's back" to get gamers hyped about the Neighbour's return.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page