top of page
  • ken21195687

Interactive film poster

Updated: Nov 21, 2022

I have created an interactive film poster for the horror genre, I chose the colour red, which is the colour of blood and has connotations of danger. I also chose the colour black which is the colour of darkness and has connotations of evil. I used a knife as part of my poster as it is a common weapon of a killer. I chose the colour white which has connotations of light. I got the bloodstain from a JPEG on google images and removed the background from PowerPoint. The song used in the poster was mixed in Soundtrap and the poster was made in Canva (Links are in the highlighted words.)

I was originally going to make some creepy piano music, unfortunately I wasn't good at playing the piano, but it didn't stop me as I instead used some rock music and combined it with some drumbeats.

Here are the screenshots for how I made my poster and how I made my music.

I have had someone review this poster and they have said "The music is awesome, and the animation looks cool"

Final version of the poster is below the text.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page