top of page
  • ken21195687

WeVideo animation

Updated: Dec 5, 2022

I'm telling the story of a sheriff battling an outlaw and going to get a drink at the saloon to celebrate his victory.

The whole idea of this film was inspired by a lot of western films and the duel scene was inspired off James Bond "Man with a golden gun", I used some pre-set characters because it would be easier for the preset ones to be used as they have a walk animation, and it would have been a waste of time trying to sort out online pictures of characters.

I stayed in Lite mode to make my work easier.

I found it very easy to edit my animation for WeVideo, when I created the film in Animatron, I was going to include gunshot sounds and horse feet thudding, but I made no sound to it and instead I added the sounds and music on WeVideo because WeVideo had more unique sounds than Animatron.

This helped my final animation to make it look cartoony and creative.

I might make a follow-up where the sheriff battle a gang of outlaws because the outlaws want to avenge the death of an outlaw from the previous one.

The video is below the text. (Enjoy "The Old West")


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page